The administrative organisation of the consortium consists of the: Coordinating UniversityConsortium Committee, Administartive Board, Education Board, Strategic Advisory Board, Student Council.

All Consortium Universities are jointly engaged in the overall execution and development of the Master Programme and are responsible for the operation of the Master Programme at its own institution.

All Consortium Universities will provide qualified staff to deliver the Master Programme and will notify the other Consortium Universities of significant changes in the allocation of staff.